## **STUDENT COUNCIL 2021-22**



Rajath Kumar A.

3rd B.Com.

President



Chaitanya K.

3rd B.A.

Vice President



Anvith M.C.

3rd BBA

Secretary



Hithashree M.G.

3rd B.Sc.

Joint Secretary



Nishanth A.D.

3rd BSW.

Cultural Secretary



3rd B.Com.Cultural Secretary

Limitha P.J.



Vijay M.

3rd B.A.

**Sports Secretary** 



Prathiksha D.S.

3rd BSW

Sports Secretary

MRS. RATHNAVATHI D

STUDENT WELFARE OFFICER

RudraKumar M M.

\*\*PRINCIPAL\*\*