STUDENT COUNCIL 2021-22



PRESIDENT BHARATH M L III BA



VICE-PRESIDENT PRATHEEKSHA K B III B.COM-A



SECRETARY SHRISHYAM S PRASAD III BBA



JOINT SECRETARY LAVANYA J D III B.Sc.



CULTURAL SECRETARIES YOGEESH BHARADWAJ III B.COM-A



DEEKSHA D R III BBA



SPORTS SECRETARIES SHASHANK B III B.COM-B



CHAITHRA M III BSW

MRS. RATHNAVATHI D STUDENT WELFARE OFFICER RudraKumar M M. **PRINCIPAL**